Meet Our Staff

Thank you for choosing Langdale Hyundai for all your automotive needs.

"Our goal here at Langdale Hyundai, is to always do the right thing even when the right thing isn't always popular. 

We strive to ensure every customers experience is exceptional! 

If you feel as though we did not deliver please let me know."

Best Regards,

Ron Jones
General Manager
(229)241-2880
Ron.Jones@LangdaleHyundai.com

Ronney Johnson
General Sales Manager
Ronney.Johnson@LangdaleHyundai.com
Darin Humphries
Sales Manager
darin.humphries@langdalehyundai.com
Julie Ritter
Controller
julie.ritter@langdalehyundai.com
Nicole White
Finance Manager
nicole.white@langdalehyundai.com
Stephanie Augustyn
Service Manager
stephanie.augustyn@langdalehyundai.com
Edward Carter
Sales Consultant
Edward.Carter@LangdaleHyundai.com
Brandon Stephens
Sales Consultant
Brandon.Stephens@LangdaleHyundai.com
Larry Kinard
Sales Consultant
Larry.Kinard@LangdaleHyundai.com
Samerial Kittles
E-Sales Manager
Samerial.Kittles@LangdaleHyundai.com
Noah Parker
E-Sales Consultant
Noah.Parker@LangdaleHyundai.com
Traci McKinnon
E-Sales Consultant
Traci.McKinnon@LangdaleHyundai.com
TaMichael Redding
E-Sales Consultant
TaMichael.Redding@LangdaleHyundai.com
Jim Marx
Parts Manager
jim.marx@langdalehyundai.com
Lee Atkison
Assistant Parts Manager
Lee.Atkison@LangdaleHyundai.com
Kim Simpson
AR/AP Clerk
kim.simpson@langdalehyundai.com
Kelsie Staten
Title Clerk
kelsie.staten@langdalehyundai.com
Steven Blair
Service Advisor
steven.blair@langdalehyundai.com
Alena Vlar
Service Advisor
alena.viar@langdalehyundai.com
Pete Cowart
Master Technician
Ethan Staten
Service Tech
Ryan Fenner
Service Tech
 Trent Johnson
Detail
Henry Edwards Jr.
Detail
Shaneeka Williams
Director of First Impressions
Hannah Green
Director of First Impressions
'; var x = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; x.parentNode.insertBefore(s, x); } if (window.attachEvent) window.attachEvent('onload', async_load); else window.addEventListener('load', async_load, false); })(); if(jQuery.cookie != undefined && (!jQuery.cookie('ddc_abc_cache') || !jQuery.cookie('ddc_abcamm_cache'))){ $(function(){ jQuery.ajax({ url: "//pixall.esm1.net/cookie", xhrFields: { withCredentials: true }, success:function (data) { var json = null; if (data.abc) { json = data; } else { jQuery.cookie('ddc_abc_cache', data, { expires: 7, path: '/' }); } if (json !== null) { var adCookies = ['abc', 'abcc', 'abcamm', 'abcg']; for (var i = adCookies.length - 1; i >= 0; i--) { var cookie = adCookies[i]; if (json[cookie]) { jQuery.cookie('ddc_' + cookie + '_cache', json[cookie], { expires: 7, path: '/' }); } } } } }); }); } window.DDC = window.DDC || {}; window.DDC.i18n = jQuery.extend({}, window.DDC.i18n); window.DDC.i18n.labels = jQuery.extend({ 'NO': 'No' , 'OOPS_EXCLAMATION_YOU_MISSED_THIS_ONE': 'Oops\x21\x20You\x20missed\x20this\x20one.' , 'PLEASE_CORRECT_THIS_VALUE': 'Please\x20correct\x20this\x20value.' , 'PLEASE_ENTER_A_NUMERIC_VALUE': 'Please\x20enter\x20a\x20numeric\x20value.' , 'PLEASE_ENTER_A_VALID_EMAIL_ADDRESS': 'Please\x20enter\x20a\x20valid\x20email\x20address.' , 'PLEASE_ENTER_A_VALID_URL': 'Please\x20enter\x20a\x20valid\x20URL.' , 'PLEASE_ENTER_A_VALUE_LARGER_THAN_ONE_DOLLAR': 'Please\x20enter\x20a\x20value\x20larger\x20than\x20\x241.' , 'PLEASE_ENTER_A_VALUE_SMALLER_THAN_ONE_DOLLAR': 'Please\x20enter\x20a\x20value\x20smaller\x20than\x20\x241.' , 'YOU_HAVE_XX_INVALID_ENTRIES_IN_THE_FORM': 'You\x20have\x20XX\x20invalid\x20entries\x20in\x20the\x20form' , 'VIDEOPLAYER_CAPTIONS_TITLE': 'Captions' , 'VIDEOPLAYER_CAPTIONS_ON': 'On' , 'VIDEOPLAYER_CAPTIONS_OFF': 'Off' , 'VIDEOPLAYER_FULLSCREEN': 'Fullscreen' , 'VIDEOPLAYER_QUALITY_TITLE': 'Quality' , 'VIDEOPLAYER_QUALITY_HIGH': 'High' , 'VIDEOPLAYER_QUALITY_LOW': 'Low' , 'INVALID_DATE': 'Invalid\x20date' }, window.DDC.i18n.labels); window.DDC = window.DDC || {}; window.DDC.Events = jQuery.extend({'inline-js-available': true}, window.DDC.Events); $(document).trigger('inlineJSAvailable'); }; jQuery(scripts); /*]]>*/